(Video) Young Blue Orchid Endler (Hybrid) from outdoor

Since 2 weeks the outdoor season for my Endler are finished. To cold in Germany now. I had really a lot of offspring from the whole phenotypes, which I had outdoor this year. In this Video you see Young fishes from my Blue Orchid Endler (Hybrid) outdoor colony. Not fixed but really nice males in this Group. Now I start to select them, to see with which ones I want to work in the future. Really not easy! 🙂

Sorry for the Quality of the Handy Video. The fishes not really coloured on it. Live they have really black saddle.

About oldman50

Aquaristik, Besonders Killifische aus Südamerika
This entry was posted in breeding book, Outdoor and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

