Poecilia wingei ” Campoma 2008 No. 9″

On the picture you see my first male from this phenotype.  I got them out from the second offspring of Campoma 2012 full snake”. Maybe No. 9 is the origin phenotype of the full snake. I don’t know. The no. 9 phenotype was collected 2008. I have selected the male with a sister and P. wingei Campoma No.9 jm

About oldman50

Aquaristik, Besonders Killifische aus Südamerika
This entry was posted in my stock, Poecilia wingei " Campoma 2008 No.9" and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

